The Beginning of Adulthood

This would be my first official post on a blog. As i ponder what to write, i think about what stands out to me. I call myself a college student, a friend, a son, a brother and a coworker. I have decided to utilize this blog to share personal experiences, business opportunities and lessons I’ve learned along the way to becoming a grown adult. Hopefully you read this to learn more about the mistakes and lessons i have learned and hopefully save yourself from falling through the ice that I’ve once walked.

 

I ask that you share any insights to issues, concerns, questions and general thoughts that i talk about. I want to learn to become stronger, wiser, and better as a person.

Alex,

 

Leave a Reply

